FERIENWOHNUNG | SMILEVILLASFERIENWOHNUNG | SMILEVILLAS
Forgot password?

ALORDES

Select your desired dates directly in the calendar


2022

  • per/night 575 €

    FROM 23-07-2022 TO 26-08-2022

  • per/night 402 €

    FROM 27-08-2022 TO 09-09-2022

  • per/night 274 €

    FROM 10-09-2022 TO 30-09-2022

  • per/night 259 €

    FROM 01-10-2022 TO 28-10-2022

  10            5            4                  


VTV0558BAL
Villa
North of Majorca
Pollença
5 nights

Rustikales Haus mit 5 Schlafzimmern auf einem Hügel gelegen und von seinem Pool / seiner Terrasse aus können Sie eine wunderschöne Landschaft in Richtung der verschiedenen Täler von Pollensa sehen. Bietet eine ruhige und private Umgebung in einer der schönsten Gegenden der Stadt Pollensa.

Das Haus ist im rustikalen mallorquinischen Stil mit vielen originalen Dekorationselementen eingerichtet. Beim Betreten des Hauses im Erdgeschoss finden wir einen breiten Eingang und einen Sandsteinbogen, der das geräumige Wohnzimmer mit Steinwänden, Holzbalken, einem großen Kamin und TV / DVD trennt. Neben dem Wohnzimmer befindet sich ein Badezimmer mit einer halben Badewanne.

Die Küche ist komplett ausgestattet mit allen notwendigen Geräten, einem langen Tisch und einer Speisekammer. Von der Küche gibt es auch eine Tür, die sich nach außen öffnet, speziell zur überdachten Terrasse, von der aus wir direkt auf den Poolbereich gelangen.Vom Wohnzimmer aus gibt es einen weiteren Innenbogen, der uns Zugang zu einem Doppelzimmer mit Bad gibt.

Eine Treppe führt uns ins Obergeschoss, wo sich die restlichen Zimmer befinden. Diese bestehen aus zwei Doppelschlafzimmern (eines hat ein en-suite Badezimmer mit Dusche) und zwei schönen Schlafzimmern mit jeweils 2 Einzelbetten. Hier, die Treppe hinauf, gibt es ein weiteres Badezimmer mit Dusche.

Auf derselben Etage befindet sich auch eine Terrasse, von der wir einen spektakulären Blick auf die umliegenden Berge und Täler genießen können.

Neben dem Pool des Hauses finden wir eine große überdachte Veranda, die mehrere kleine Tische und Sitzgelegenheiten bietet, aber hier sticht ein polierter Steintisch hervor, ideal für die Zubereitung von Abendessen oder Mahlzeiten im Freien, umgeben von einer völlig natürlichen Umgebung, ruhig und voller Frieden. Direkt neben der Veranda befindet sich ein weiterer überdachter Bereich mit Grill, Kühlschrank und gemauerter Spüle.

Der nierenförmige Pool mit Sonnenliegen befindet sich auf einer erhöhten Pavillonterrasse und bietet einen spektakulären Panoramablick. Es bietet eine Treppe im römischen Stil für einen einfachen Zugang und der Bereich kann auf Anfrage zur Sicherheit von Kindern geschlossen werden.

Die Villa Alordes bietet kostenloses WLAN und eine Klimaanlage in den Schlafzimmern.

Das Haus ist über eine schmale Privatstraße zu erreichen.

– eingezäunter Pool

– Becken: 11,00 x 5,00 m. (ca.)

– Entfernung zum Strand: 9 Km. (ca.).

– Entfernung zur Stadt: 1,2 km (ca.).

Policies of ALORDES

Im Preis inbegriffen sind Bettwäsche, Handtücher für das Haus, Geschirrtücher, die Endreinigung und sonstige Kosten (Strom, Wasser und Gas). Die Ökosteuer ist nicht im Preis inbegriffen. Zwischen 11.06.22 - 30.09.22 nur Samstag An- und Abreise.

Amenities of ALORDES



Guest Reviews (0 Bewertungen )

ALORDES Pollença, North of Majorca

Your overall Rating of this property

Booking Number

Pin Code

Title of your review

Your review

What sort of Trip was this?

  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

SMILEVILLAS | MALLORCA RENTAL VILLASSMILEVILLAS |  MALLORCA RENTAL VILLAS
Forgot password?

ALORDES

Select your desired dates directly in the calendar


2022

  • per/night 395 €

    FROM 11-06-2022 TO 01-07-2022

  • per/night 488 €

    FROM 02-07-2022 TO 22-07-2022

  • per/night 575 €

    FROM 23-07-2022 TO 26-08-2022

  • per/night 402 €

    FROM 27-08-2022 TO 09-09-2022

  • per/night 274 €

    FROM 10-09-2022 TO 30-09-2022

  • per/night 259 €

    FROM 01-10-2022 TO 28-10-2022

  10            5            4                             


VTV0558BAL
Villa
North of Majorca
Pollença
5 nights

Alordes is a Rustic stone house with 5 bedrooms nestled in the hills, where from its pool/terrace you can see the wonderful landscape over the different valleys of Pollensa. Offering a quiet and private environment in one of the most beautiful areas of the town of Pollensa.

The house is furnished in a rustic Mallorcan style with many original decorative features. Entering the house on the ground floor we find a wide entrance and a marés arch that separates the spacious living/dining room, the which has stone walls, wooden beams, a large fireplace and TV / DVD. Next to the living room there is a bathroom with a half bathtub.

The kitchen is fully equipped with all the necessary appliances, a long table and a pantry. From the kitchen there is also a door that opens to the outside, specifically to the covered terrace from which we can directly access the pool area.

From the living room there is another interior arch that gives us access to a double room with en-suite.

A staircase takes us to the upper floor, where the rest of the rooms are located. These consist of two double bedrooms (one has an en-suite shower bathroom) and two beautiful bedrooms with 2 single beds in each. Here, going up the stairs, there is another bathroom with a shower.

On this same floor there is also a terrace from which we can enjoy spectacular views of the surrounding mountains and valleys.

On the pool side of the house, we find a large covered porch, which offers several small tables and seats, but what really stands out here is a polished stone table, ideal for enjoying dinners or meals outdoors surrounded by a totally natural environment, calm and full of peace

Right next to the porch there is another covered area with a brick-built barbecue, fridge and sink.

The kidney-shaped pool with sun loungers sits on a raised terrace like a view point, offering spectacular panoramic views. It offers Roman style steps for easy access and the area can be closed on request for the safety of children.

Villa Alordes has free Wi-Fi and air conditioning in the bedrooms.

The house is reached by a narrow private road.

 

– fenced pool

– Pool: 11.00 x 5.00 m. (approx.)

– Distance to the beach: 9 Km. (Approx.).

– Distance to town: 1.2 Km. (Approx.)

Policies of ALORDES

Included in the price are bed linen, towels for the house, tea towels, the final cleaning and other costs (electricity, water and gas). The ecotax is not included in the price. Between 11.06.22 - 30.09.22 only saturday arrivals and departures.

Amenities of ALORDES

  • AIR CONDITIONING
  • amenity-image
    BARBACOA
  • COT
  • COVERED TERRACE
  • DISHWASHER
  • DVD PLAYER
  • HAIRDRYER
  • HIGH CHAIR
  • INTERNET WI_FI
  • IRON/BOARD
  • KETTLE
  • MICROWAVE
  • OUTDOOR DINING AREA
  • OVEN
  • SAT-TV
  • SUNBEDS
  • SWIMMING POOL
  • TOASTER
  • WASHING MACHINE


Guest Reviews (0 reviews)

ALORDES Pollença, North of Majorca

Your overall Rating of this property

Booking Number

Pin Code

Title of your review

Your review

What sort of Trip was this?

  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo