FERIENWOHNUNG | SMILEVILLASFERIENWOHNUNG | SMILEVILLAS
Forgot password?

ACACIAS

Select your desired dates directly in the calendar


2021

  • per/night 560 €

    FROM 01-07-2021 TO 30-09-2021

  • per/night 450 €

    FROM 01-10-2021 TO 31-10-2021

  • per/night 395 €

    FROM 01-11-2021 TO 20-12-2021

  12            6            6                  


ETV 4906
Villa
Center of Majorca
Alaro
16:00
10:00
500 €

Finca

Las Acacias ist ein charmantes Haus, das sich im Ort Petra, im Herzen von Mallorca, befindet. Das Haus wurde mit Sorgfalt und Zuneigung restauriert und es bietet viel Privatsphäre und Komfort. Das Haus besteht aus einem Haupthaus und anderen Nebengebäuden. Beim Betreten des luminösen Hauses befindet man sich in einem Bereich mit der Küche, dem Ess-, Wohnzimmer und einem verglasten Wintergarten mit Blick auf den Pool und Garten. Das Haus verfügt über sechs Doppelzimmer (mit einer Kapazität für 12 Personen) und sechs Badezimmer. Auf der oberen Etage des Hauses findet man ein Schlafzimmer und ein Badezimmer en-Suite. Die anderen Schlafzimmer und Bäder sind in den Nebengebäuden verteilt. Das Haus verfügt über mehrere Ausstattungen wie zum Beispiel über einen privaten Pool (8 x 4), Gärten, Heizung, Klimaanlage, W-LAN, Terrasse, Grill, usw. Casa Mallorquina ist ein ideales Haus für die Gruppe von Freunden, für die Familie, für Geschäftsleute oder auch für Golfliebhaber. Das Haus eignet sich perfekt fürs Meditieren und Yogakursen.

Situation

Dieses schöne Haus liegt im kleinen Ort Petra und gehört zu den Pla de Mallorca. Empfehlenswert ist die Besichtigung von der Hügel namens Puig de Bonany, zu dem ein Kloster gehört; von dort aus können Sie die schöne Aussicht auf die Landschaft und Nachbardörfer genießen. Die Eigenschaften der Siedlung der Römer bleiben noch zu sehen in diesem Dorf. Dieses Dorf ist der Geburtsort des Franziskanermönch Fray Junipero Serra, der Gründer der neuen Missionen im Norden von Kalifornien (USA). Sein Geburtshaus wird als Museum dargestellt. Petra ist für große Weinregion bekannt. Wo Wein immer noch mit traditionellen Techniken hergestellt wird: wie zwei Widerhandlungen von Galmés I Ferrer und von Miquel Oliver. Am 17. Januar wird das Fest des Sant Antoni mit Freudenfeuern gefeiert. Petra bietet tolle Strecken für Radfahrer und Wanderer. Der Wochenmarkt findet jeden Mittwoch auf Plaza Ramon Llull in Petra statt. Die nächsten Golfplätze sind: Pula Golf (35 km), Club de Golf Son Servera (32 km) und Canyamel Golf Club (37). Die nächsten Sandstrände sind: Son Serra de Marina (20 km unberührter Strand), Playa de Muro (23 km), Colonia de Sant Pere (25 km). Wenn Sie mehr Privatsphäre bevorzugen, können Sie die Schönheit der Buchten „Na Clara“ oder „Ca los Camps“ genießen, (beide befinden sich in der Urbanisation von Betlem, nur 36 km vom Haus entfernt). Die berühmten Höhlen von Artá befinden sich 39 km. Die Entfernung vom Flughafen Palma de Mallorca bis zum Haus beträgt 51 km.

Außenanlage

Das Haus verfügt über einen Wintergarten, der einen herrlichen Blick auf den Pool und Garten mit Obstbäumen, mediterranen Pflanzen und einem antiken Brunnen bietet. Genießen Sie die Ruhe und Harmonie dieses unvergesslichen Ortes. Der Garten bietet verschiedene Ecken, wo Sie entspannt ein Lieblingsbuch lesen können. Das Haus verfügt über keine Garage, aber Sie können ohne Probleme vor dem Haus parken.

Policies of ACACIAS

16:00
10:00
500€
Im Preis inbegriffen sind Bettwäsche, Handtücher für den Gebrauch im Haus, Geschirrtücher und Wasserkosten. Im Preis sind keine Endreinigung 300€, Heizungkosten 30 €/day inbegriffen.

Amenities of ACACIAS



GENERALINFORMATION Ruhige Lage Grundstück im m2: 12 000 Wohnfläche in m2: 700 AC WLAN CHARAKTERISTIK DER ZIMMER Erdgeschoss: Küche: Gasherd, Mikrowelle, Toaster, Geschirrspüler, Backofen, Kühl- / Gefrierschrank, Wasserkocher , Kaffeemaschine, Mixer Wohnzimmer: AC, TV, Sat GB, SAT, DVD, Terrasse Schlafzimmer 1: AC, 2 Einzelbetten (90 x 200cm) Schlafzimmer 2: AC, Doppelbett (180x200cm), Kinderbett Schlafzimmer 3: AC, 2 Einzelbetten (105 x 200cm) Badezimmer 1: WC Badezimmer 2: Badewanne, Waschbecken, WC, Bidet Badezimmer 3: Badewanne, Waschbecken, WC, Bidet Badezimmer 4: Dusche, Waschbecken, WC Badezimmer 5: Dusche, Waschbecken, WC, Bidet Erster Stock: Schlafzimmer 1: AC, Doppelbett (180x200cm), Kinderbett Schlafzimmer 2: AC, 2 Einzelbetten (105 x 200cm) Schlafzimmer 3: AC, Doppelbett (180x200cm) Badezimmer 1: Dusche, Waschbecken, WC, Bidet Badezimmer 2: Dusche, Waschbecken, WC Badezimmer 3: Dusche, Waschbecken, WC POOL Poolgrösse: 8m x 4m. Min. Tiefe: 0,95m. Max. Tiefe: 1,80m. Chlorwasser Offener Essbereich, Liegestühle: 14 BBQ Außendusche Parken auf der Straße ZUSÄTZLICHE INFORMATIONEN Bügeleisen & Bügelbrett, Waschmaschine

Guest Reviews (0 Bewertungen )

ACACIAS Alaro, Center of Majorca

Your overall Rating of this property

Booking Number

Pin Code

Title of your review

Your review

What sort of Trip was this?

  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

SMILEVILLAS | MALLORCA RENTAL VILLASSMILEVILLAS |  MALLORCA RENTAL VILLAS
Forgot password?

ACACIAS

Select your desired dates directly in the calendar


2021

  • per/night 560 €

    FROM 01-07-2021 TO 30-09-2021

  • per/night 450 €

    FROM 01-10-2021 TO 31-10-2021

  • per/night 395 €

    FROM 01-11-2021 TO 20-12-2021

  12            6            6                             


ETV 4906
Villa
Center of Majorca
Petra
16:00
10:00
350 €

House

Las Acacias is a charming house in the town of Petra, heart of Mallorca, which has been restored with care and affection. The house offers plenty of privacy and comfort. The house consists of a main house and other annexes. When you enter into the luminous house, you find yourself on the ground floor, with a kitchen, a dining room, a living room and a glazed winter garden with views to the pool and garden. The house has six double bedrooms (with a capacity for 12 people) and six bathrooms. On the upper floor of the house we find a bedroom and a bathroom on suite. The other annexes are distributed in several bedrooms and bathrooms. It has also several amenities including a private pool (8 x 4), gardens, heating, air conditioning, Wi-Fi, terrace, barbecue, etc. Casa Mallorquina is an ideal place to spend the holidays with groups of friends, with family, with business groups or for golf lovers. The house is also enabled for yoga and meditation.

Situation

This beautiful house is located on the outskirts of Petra, which belongs to the Pla de Mallorca. You can visit the hill called Puig de Bonany, which has a monastery, from there you can enjoy the beautiful views of the countryside and some villages. Due to it was populated by Romans, the stone and the characteristics of this settlement still exist in this town. This town is the birthplace of the Franciscan monk Fray Junipero Serra dedicated entirely to the missions. It is still preserved the birthplace and a house museum that is well worth to visit. He personally founded nine missions, some of which became important cities of the high California (United States). This is a great wine region where wine is still produced using traditional techniques such as the Winery Galmés I Ferrer and the Winery Miquel Oliver. On January 17 th it is celebrated the festival of Sant Antoni with bonfires. Petra offers ideal routes for cyclists and hikers. The weekly market takes place every Wednesday in the Plaza Ramón Llull in Petra. The closest golf courses are: Pula Golf (35 km), Club de Golf Son Servera (32 km) and Canyamel Golf Club (37 km). The nearest sandy beaches are: Son Serra de Marina (20 km virgin beach), Playa de Muro (23 km) Colonia de Sant Pere (25 km). If you prefer more privacy you can go to the bays such “Na Clara” or “ca Camps” (the distance of both is 36 km and are situated in the urbanization of Betlem). The famous caves of Arta are located 39 km. The distance from Palma de Mallorca airport to the property is 51 km.

Exterior

The house offers a lounge and a glazed winter garden with beautiful views to the pool and garden with fruit trees, Mediterranean plants and an antique fountain. Enjoy the peace and harmony that transmits this place reading a book at one of the corners that offers the garden. The house does not have its own garage but you can park in front of the house without any problems.

Policies of ACACIAS

16:00
10:00
350€
Included in the price are bed linen, towels for the house, tea towels, and water. Heating is not included in the price, 30€/day and final cleaning 300€ (to pay in cash).

Amenities of ACACIAS

  • AIR CONDITIONING
  • COT
  • COVERED TERRACE
  • DISHWASHER
  • DVD PLAYER
  • GAS COOKER
  • HAIRDRYER
  • HEATING
  • HIGH CHAIR
  • INTERNET WI_FI
  • IRON/BOARD
  • KETTLE
  • LAWNED GARDEN
  • MICROWAVE
  • OUTDOOR DINING AREA
  • OVEN
  • SAT-TV
  • SUNBEDS
  • SWIMMING POOL
  • TOASTER
  • WASHING MACHINE


GENERAL INFORMATION Quit area plot size in m2: 12 000 living area in m2: 700 AC WIRELESS INTERNET ACCESS CHARACTERISTICS OF ROOMS Ground floor: Kitchen: gas stove, microwave, toaster, dishwasher, oven, fridge / freezer, water cooker, coffee machine, blender Living room: AC, TV, Sat GB, SAT, DVD, terrace Bedroom 1: AC, 2 Single Beds (90 x 200cm) Bedroom 2: AC, double bed (180x200cm), cot Bedroom 3: AC, 2 Single beds (105 x 200cm) Bathroom 1: WC Bathroom 2: bath, sink, WC, bidet Bathroom 3: bath, sink, WC, bidet Bathroom 4: shower, sink, WC Bathroom 5: shower, sink, WC, bidet First floor: Bedroom 1: AC, double bed (180x200cm), cot Bedroom 2: AC, 2 Single Beds (105 x 200cm) Bedroom 3: AC, double bed (180x200cm) Bathroom 1: shower, sink, WC, bidet Bathroom 2: shower, sink, WC Bathroom 3: shower, sink, WC POOL Pool size: 8m x 4m. Min. Depth: 0.95m. Max. Depth: 1.80m. Chlorine water External characteristics Open Dining Area, Deckchairs: 14 BBQ outside Shower free parking on the street ADDITIONAL INFORMATION Iron & ironing board, washing machine

Guest Reviews (0 reviews)

ACACIAS Petra, Center of Majorca

Your overall Rating of this property

Booking Number

Pin Code

Title of your review

Your review

What sort of Trip was this?

  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo